Meet Our Team


Walter Allen (Chairman of the Board)*
Skip Madison
Marylyn Blanco
Jeremy McCarty (Chair, Corporate Relations Committee)*
Rick Ma
Susan Santos (Chair, Community Outreach Committee)*
Marc Bischoff (Chair, Finance Committee)*

*Executive Committee

Interested in becoming a board member?
Contact us for more details.


Design and Marketing Team

Lori Milani, Director of Creative Design

Hazel-Lovely Saunders, Social Media Manager

Tracey Reavis, Digital Strategist



Anna Marie Santos
Robert Lee
Jeffery Meacham

Want more information on becoming a trustee?
Reach out to get more details.


Diahn Allen (Data Governance Committee)
Charles (Charlie) Emanuel
Harry Stevenson
Duvall McHenry

Interested in volunteering?
Volunteering is about giving, contributing, and helping the community at large.
Contact us today.